Principal Shareholders
Untitled Document


Annual Report 2013-14
Annual Report 2012-13

Notice of AGM-2014

Voting Results-AGM 2014
Scrutinizer's Report-AGM-2014
Publication Notice of AGM 2013-14

Contact Details

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr A Veerendra Kumar
Ph: +91 124 4741000

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent
M/s. Aarthi Consultants Private Limited
Regd. Office: 1-2-285, Domalguda
Hyderabad – 500 029,
Telangana, India
Ph: +91 40 27638111, 27634445
Fax: +91 40 27632184

Welcome To LANCO Group
Principal shareholders of LANCO Infratech Ltd.
L Madhusudhan Rao
G Bhaskara Rao
L Rajagopal
Former Member of Parliament &
Founder Chairman

L Madhusudhan Rao
Executive Chairman

G Bhaskara Rao
Executive Vice Chairman
L Sridhar
Director on the Board


Contact Us || SiteMap
© Lanco Group, All Rights Reserved. |
twitter facebook linkedin youtube email post thoughts